Accredited
facebooktwitterrss

Staff

Ramiro A. Cavazos

President & CEO
(210) 225-0462
ramiroc@sahcc.org

Elizabeth Eguía-Garcia

Vice President of Small Business
210-208-8226
elizabethe@sahcc.org

Lauryn Figueroa

Membership Specialist
210-208-8206
LaurynF@sahcc.org

Sophie Torres

Vice President of Education and Leadership
(210) 208-8210
sophiet@sahcc.org

Danielle Saldaña

Membership Engagement Coordinator
(210)208-8214
danielles@sahcc.org

Brandon Petrosky

Controller
(210) 208-8220
brandonp@sahcc.org

Brianna Dimas

Vice President of Communications
210-208-8208
briannad@sahcc.org

C LeRoy Cavazos

Vice President of Government Affairs
(210)208-8221
leroyc@sahcc.org

Ivan Buenrostro

Vice President of Membership
(210) 208-8213
ivanb@sahcc.org

Monica Riojas

Assistant Vice President of Membership
(210) 208-8212
monicar@sahcc.org

Veronica De La Torre

Vice President of Special Events
210-208-8223
veronicad@sahcc.org

Maggy Ortega

Membership Specialist
210-208-8215
magdalenao@sahcc.org

Erica Solis

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and Board Liaison
210-208-8218
ericas@sahcc.org

Erica Y. Molina

Finance/HR Assistant
210-208-8211
ericam@sahcc.org

Alisa Garza

Office Manager
210-208-8200
alisag@sahcc.org

Steve R. Nivin, Ph.D.

Chief Economist/Director, SABER Institute
(210) 517-3609
steve.nivin@gmail.com