Day: August 29, 2019

Texas A&M San Antonio to Honor Mr. Paul Denham During Dream-Maker Luncheon

TAMUSA to honor Mr. Paul Denham as the 2019 Dream Maker honoree. Past honorees include Honorable Henry Cisneros, Carlos Alvarez, Lowry Mays, Dr. Carl Raba, Peter Holt, The Honorable John Steen & Mrs. Ida “Weisie” Steen, Peggy and Dan Allen Hughes, Jr., Coach Gene Stallings, William “Bill” Greehey and Board of Regents Chairman Elaine Mendoza.

Read Article →